Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

#ad
Sphere (2013) #ad - Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe Sphere Books.

#ad



Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe: A Novel in Recipes

#ad
Sourcebooks Landmark #ad - Warm, funny and well-written. Fresh Fiction"Absolutely adorable. Charming. She's much better at baking than she is at filing, so when she's laid off from her desk job and loses her boyfriend, Issy decides to open her own little café. Absolutely adorable. Booklist "a funny novel about friendship, food and love.

. An endearing, delightful read"―Silver's Reviews. No, issy can create stunning, mouthwateringly divine cakes. A heartwarming story a la Bridget Jones' Diary with a twist. Colgan folds in a colorful cast of characters and whips up an easy, sweet read. Usa todayissy Randall can bake. But she soon learns that her piece-of-cake recipe for a fresh start might be a little more complicated than throwing some sugar and butter together.

Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe: A Novel in Recipes #ad - Kirkus"A delightful story. A smart, but there's always room for dessert!also by jenny colgan:the loveliest chocolate shop in paris sweetshop of Dreams What reviewers are saying about Meet Me At The Cupcake Café:"A hilarious, Meet Me at the Cupcake Café is about how life might not always taste like you expect, fast-paced fantasy about starting over, quirky contemporary confection of recipes and friendship, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.

#ad



Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - Her boyfriend stephen is starting his new job as a teacher in the village school. It’s going to take rosie’s indomitable spirit, the embrace of family and friends, and the resilient good will of a community to turn it all around and make this a holiday to be thankful for. Soulful, emotional, uplifting, and complete with recipes for delicious wintry treats, Christmas at Rosie Hopkins’ Sweetshop is a perfect gift for readers.

 . Fans of debbie macomber and jojo moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake Café and Little Beach Street Bakery. A nip in the air, chiming bells and carolers, and the genial glow of love and family. Dog. Most joyous of all, rosie and stephen’s relatives will finally be gathering together in Lipton for what is sure to be a merry feast.

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop: A Novel #ad - But when a devastating tragedy strikes at the heart of the close-knit town, plans for a cozy Christmas are suddenly in danger of melting away. With christmas weeks away, the holiday is being ushered in with England’s first glorious snowfall of the season. Her quaint sweetshop and confectionery has been restored to its former glory, and she has a loveable mop of a new puppy named Mr.

But for this english village, it’s going to be a Christmas to remember in ways it never expected.

#ad



The Christmas Surprise Christmas Fiction

#ad
Sphere #ad - Christmas Surprise Sphere Books.

#ad



Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - It’s a joyous time for family, friends, and feasting, as decorations sparkle along the town’s winding streets and shop windows glow with festive displays. And in polly’s little beach Street Bakery, the aroma of gingerbread cookies and other treats tempts people in from the cold. Though polly is busy keeping up with the demands of the season, she still makes time for her beekeeper boyfriend, Huckle.

She’s especially happy to be celebrating the holiday this year with him, and can’t wait to cuddle up in front of the fireplace with a cup of eggnog on Christmas Eve. But holiday bliss soon gives way to panic when a storm cuts the village off from the mainland. Now it will take all of the villagers to work together in order to ensure everyone has a happy holiday.

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel #ad - Full of heart and humor, Jenny Colgan’s latest novel is an instant Christmastime classic. It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! From the beloved author whose novels are "sheer indulgence from start to finish" SOPHIE KINSELLA comes a delightful holiday story — funny, heartfelt, romantic and packed with recipes — perfect for the winter months.

In the cornish coastal village of Mount Polbearne, the Christmas season has arrived. Sphere Books.

#ad



Christmas on the Island: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - Can the family possibly find comfort and joy without her?travel to the beautiful northern edge of the world and join the welcoming community of Mure for a Highland Christmas you'll never forget! And warm up your kitchen with bonus recipes for the Little Beach Street Bakery’s seasonal shortbread, Lanark Blue Scones, and Black Buns.

Sphere Books. In the season for peace and good cheer, will flora find the nerve to reveal the truth to her nearest and dearest? Will her erstwhile co-parent Joel think she’s the bearer of glad tidings—or is this Christmas going to be as bleak as the Highlands in midwinter? Meanwhile Saif, a doctor and refugee from war-torn Syria is trying to enjoy his first western Christmas with his sons on this remote island where he’s been granted asylum.

His wife, is still missing, however, and her absence hangs over what should be a joyful celebration. From the new york times bestselling author of the café by the Sea—whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” JOJO MOYES—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on a charming Scottish island.

Christmas on the Island: A Novel #ad - On the remote scottish island of Mure, windy, the Christmas season is stark, and icy—yet incredibly festive and beautiful. It's a time for getting cozy in front of whisky barrel wood fires, and enjoying a dram and a treacle pudding with the people you love—unless, you've accidentally gotten pregnant by your ex-boss, of course, and don't know how to tell him.

#ad



The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris A Novel with Recipes

#ad
Sourcebooks Landmark #ad - But with a bit of luck and a lot of patience, Anna might learn that the sweetest things in life are always worth working for. A heartwarming, fans of sophie kinsella, bittersweet story of life, love and chocolate, Jennifer Weiner and Jill Mansell will be craving sweets along with this tale of love lost and found.

The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris A Novel with Recipes #ad - So when a fateful accident gives her the opportunity to work at Paris's elite chocolatier Le Chapeau Chocolat, Anna expects to be outed as a fraud. Will entertain you at every turn. Rt book reviews "a tale of two Englishwomen in Paris, of love lost and found. Sheer indulgence from start to finish. Sophie kinsella Anna Trent may be a supervisor in a chocolate factory.

. But that doesn't necessarily mean she knows how to make chocolate. Publishers Weekly "Heartwarming and funny. Booklist"will have you laughing one moment and crying the next.

#ad



Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - This is what awaits polly Waterford when she arrives at the Cornish coast, fleeing a ruined relationship. To keep her mind off her troubles, Polly throws herself into her favorite hobby: making bread. But her relaxing weekend diversion quickly develops into a passion. A small flat. The loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris.

An abandoned shop. As she pours her emotions into kneading and pounding the dough, each loaf becomes better than the last. Soon, polly is working her magic with nuts and seeds, chocolate and sugar, and the local honey—courtesy of a handsome beekeeper. By becoming a baker in the town of CornwallA quiet seaside resort.

Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel #ad - William Morrow Company. In the bestselling tradition of jojo moyes and Jennifer Weiner, funny, Jenny Colgan's moving, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . Packed with laughter and emotion,  little beach street Bakery is the story of how one woman discovered bright new life where she least expected—a heartwarming, mouthwatering modern-day Chocolat that has already become a massive international bestseller.

Includes 7 Recipes! Sphere Books.

#ad



Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - A pet puffin. And recipes. A thriving bakery. William Morrow Company. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. A lighthouse to call home. For fans of elin hilderbrand, and jane green, jojo moyes, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, and hope.

Sphere Books. And the arrival of a newcomer—a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start—forces Polly to reconsider the choices she’s made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief. Unpredictable and unforgettable, cry, this delightful novel will make you laugh, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel #ad - A stranger threatens to ruin Polly’s business. The loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris. Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. A handsome beekeeper. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England. But clouds are gathering on the horizon.

#ad



The Endless Beach: A Novel

#ad
William Morrow Paperbacks #ad - Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery. Yet now, not only has flora been reunited with her family and opened a charming café by the sea, but she and Joel are taking their first faltering steps into romance. With joel away on business in New York, Flora is preparing for the next stage in her life. William Morrow Company.

Marriage? Not open to discussion. In the meanwhile, flora is finding pleasure in a magnificent sight: whales breaking waves off the beaches of Mure. According to local superstition, heartwarming, it’s an omen—and a warning that Flora’s future could be as fleeting as the sea-spray…A bracing season on the shore sets the stage for Jenny Colgan’s delightful novel that’s as funny, and unpredictable as love itself.

The Endless Beach: A Novel #ad - Sphere Books. From the new york times bestselling author of the bookshop on the Corner and The Cafe by the Sea comes another enchanting, unforgettable novel of a woman who makes a fresh start on the beautiful Scottish Island of Mure—only to discover life has more surprises in store for her. When flora mackenzie traded her glum career in London for the remote Scottish island of Mure, she never dreamed that Joel—her difficult, adorable boss—would follow.

Security? in Joel’s arms, sure. And that would be…? Love? She’s feeling it. The loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris.

#ad



The Summer Seaside Kitchen: Winner of the RNA Romantic Comedy Novel Award 2018

#ad
Sphere Books #ad - The Summer Seaside Kitchen: Winner of the RNA Romantic Comedy Novel Award 2018 #ad - Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery. Summer seaside Kitchen Sphere Books. The loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris. Sphere Books. William Morrow Company.

#ad